Monday, 27 June, 2022 - 19:00
Klarisky Concert Hall
Bratislava Guitar Quartet – Slovakia
Miloš Slobodník, Yorgos Nousis, Radka Krajčová, Martin Krajčo
The title of the programme refers to the latest eponymous composition of the Greek composer Yorgos Nousis, a member of the Quartet, which reflects the sound possibilities of the guitar quartet, defining its essence in the equality of the individual voices. In addition, next to author’s arrangements of 20th-century Spanish and French music, unique works by Slovak composers Peter Breiner and Jozef Kolkovič will sound, dedicated to Bratislava Guitar Quartet in 2021.
Manuel de Falla (1876–1946): El Amor Brujo – selection
Peter Breiner (* 1957): Lament
Francis Poulenc (1899–1963): Sonata
Jozef Kolkovič (* 1957): Artsong
Yorgos Nousis (*1978): Parabola, Zonaradikos, Baiduska

Basic admission: 10€ / students (ISIC), teachers (ITIC), seniors over 65 6€ / disabled 1€
SEASON TICKETS for the whole festival: 54€ / students (ISIC), teachers (ITIC), pensioners over 65 years 34€
The price of the season ticket also includes admission to the concerts of the laureates of the competitions on 27 and 28 June at 5 pm. Individual tickets for these concerts (5€ / 3€ / 1€) will be on sale only 1 hour before the concert at the venue.
Tickets are available for pre-sale in the   network in the form of a "hometicket". The type of discount is selected after the tickets are placed in the basket. Presale ends 1 day before the concert (in case of season tickets 1 day before the 1st concert of the festival). Additional tickets will be available for purchase 1 hour before the concert at the venue.
Previous concerts:
Sunday, June 26 - ZORAN DUKIĆ (HR)
Monday, June 27 (5 pm) -  CARLO CURATOLO (IT)
Next concerts: